Congrès NPD provincial 2018
Memebers of the NDP clapping joyfully

Welcome!

Our website is a great opportunity to present a comprehensive portrait of who we are, what we do and what we have to offer. Here you will be able to find all the details relevant to our activities and we look forward to sharing them with you. 

Our history

Based in Quebec, we are the Quebec youth movement of the New Democratic Party (NDP) in Canada. On a daily basis, our mission revolves around three main axes: mobilize, inform and represent. Learn more about our mission, our vision and our work towards a better future.  
 

Recognizing the enormity of the challenges facing our society, JNDQs are committed to having a lasting impact through our campaigns and programs. Although our efforts are driven by the singular focus of our organization, we are expanding a vast network using in a variety of progressive strategies. Learn more about our initiatives and get involved!

Call us

514-318-6274

E-mail

Follow us

  • JNDQ Facebook
  • JNDQ Instagram
  • JNDQ Twitter
  • JNDQ TikTok

Congrès NPD provincial 2018
Memebers of the NDP clapping joyfully

Bienvenue!

Notre site Web est une excellente occasion de présenter un portrait complet de qui nous sommes, de ce que nous faisons et de ce que nous avons à offrir. Ici, vous pourrez trouver tous les détails pertinents à nos activités et nous avons très hâte de les partager avec vous. 

Notre histoire

Basé au Québec, nous sommes le mouvement jeunesse québécois du Nouveau Parti démocratique (NPD) au Canada. Au quotidien, notre mission s'articule autour de trois axes principaux : mobiliser, informer et représenter. Apprenez-en plus sur notre mission, notre vision et notre travail vers un avenir meilleur. 
 

Reconnaissant l'énormité des défis auxquels notre société est confrontée, les JNDQ s'engagent à avoir un impact durable grâce à nos campagnes et programmes. Bien que nos efforts soient motivés par l'orientation singulière de notre organisation, nous étendons un vaste réseau en utilisant dans une variété de stratégies progressistes. Apprenez-en plus sur nos initiatives et impliquez-vous!

Phone Camera

Appelez-nous

514-318-6274

Courriel

Suivez-nous

  • JNDQ Facebook
  • JNDQ Instagram
  • JNDQ Twitter
  • JNDQ TikTok